Final List of Candidates under Direct & Zonal Category- Election 2020

Submitted by RAJESH BEHL on Tue, 28/01/2020 - 4:18pm

The designation of Er. Mubarak Singh, who is contestant under Direct Category, may be read as AEE instead of AE.

Final List Direct Category.pdf528.38 KB
Fina List of Zonal Category.pdf537.99 KB