PSEBEA News

News About Activities of PSEBEA

Rally on 10th September 2009...

Submitted by RAJESH BEHL on Mon, 07/09/2009 - 1:47pm
Important
In view of extension granted by GOI to PSEB till 15 Dec 2009 and appeal by the management, it has been decided to protest march in to protest rally in front of Head Office on 10th Sept. 2009 (Thursday) at 11:00 AM. All PSEB Engineers are requested to participate in it & make it a success.
-x-x-x-x-

“PSEB can continue as bundled entity:” PSEB Engineers Association [mynews.in, 21/8/2009]

Submitted by Gagandeep Singh... on Sat, 22/08/2009 - 7:20am

“PSEB can continue as bundled entity:” PSEB Engineers Association

(Vinod Kumar Gupta)

Publication Date 21/8/2009

Unbundling not mandatory as per Electricity Act 2003- Appellate Tribunal [Mynews.in, 14/8/2009]

Submitted by Gagandeep Singh... on Sun, 16/08/2009 - 5:12am

Unbundling not mandatory as per Electricity Act 2003- Appellate Tribunal

(Vinod Kumar Gupta)

Publication Date 14/8/2009 )

PSEB Engineers to launch protest [August 8, 2009]

Submitted by Gagandeep Singh... on Tue, 11/08/2009 - 6:53am

PSEB Engineers to launch protest
Vinod Kumar Gupta
Saturday August 8, 2009
Patiala

PSEB Engineers' Claim bias in ACRs

Submitted by RAJESH BEHL on Sat, 11/07/2009 - 1:19pm

PSEB Engineers blame lopsided policies of Punjab Govt for present power crisis [PunjabNewsline, 28 June 2009]

Submitted by Gagandeep Singh... on Mon, 29/06/2009 - 7:55am

Punjab Newsline
PSEB Engineers blame lopsided policies of Punjab Govt for present power crisis
VINOD KUMAR GUPTA
Sunday, 28 June 2009

Keep PSEB single entity as in Tripura and Kerala - PSEB Engineers' Association [ 25 June 2009, HarikumarB ]

Submitted by Gagandeep Singh... on Sat, 27/06/2009 - 8:43am

Keep PSEB single entity as in Tripura and Kerala - PSEB Engineers' Association
Thursday, 25 June 2009 harikumarb

Rajpura Power Plant; These projects need power boost

Submitted by RAJESH BEHL on Mon, 01/06/2009 - 12:04pm